Testimonials

Linda Lancaster

Sep 8 2020
Mike was professional and very knowledgable. He communicated clearly, followed up when he said he would, and the job was completed on time with no issues. I would recommend him to anyone needing excavation or concrete work.
February 11, 2021

Unstopable Fish

Sep 21 2020
Mike did a fantastic job on our 32×48 shop excavation and concrete foundation and floor. He was very responsive, answered his phone and quickly returned calls. His attention to detail in listening to our needs was impressive! Mike had a couple other jobs going during ours and he always showed up when he said he would and the project stayed on schedule. I’d highly recommend D4 Dirt Worx for all or your excavation needs!
February 11, 2021

Joseph Caldwell

Dec 8 2020
Mike did a wonderful job. Fast, efficient, quality work. Priced around an honest bid. Mike saved me months and thousands of dollars. Good Montana folk/ family biz. Would highly recommend.
February 11, 2021

Joey Clams

Dec 8 2020
Mike did a wonderful job. Fast, efficient, quality work. Priced around an honest bid. Mike saved me months and thousands of dollars. Good Montana folk/ family biz. Would highly recommend.
February 11, 2021

Jacob Rebo

May 13 2020
I can’t say enough great things about Mike. My wife and I needed a culvert replaced on our driveway. Mike came out and gave us a VERY reasonable estimate, and scheduled a day to come out and do the work. Well, the ditch we needed the culvert replaced is a year-round irrigation ditch. Our neighbor controls the flow, and he “turned off” the flow as much as he could. The problem was, I thought he could turn the water completely off, and that’s what I told Mike. But, because the ditch is fed by the Clark Fork, and the water was really high, the ditch still had a lot of water running through it when Mike showed up. He didn’t flinch. He figured out a way to reroute the water and get our culvert replaced. He ended up doing a much harder job than he signed up for, and the results are fantastic. Our driveway is perfect, and Mike is a superb worker who is truly dedicated to his craft. I would highly recommend D4 Dirt Work and would absolutely use them again for any job I needed. Five stars!!
February 11, 2021

Alyssa and Sam

May 25 2020
Mike and his crew did a wonderful job installing our septic system, burying a water tank and setting our foundation piers. He visited our property the day I called and gave us an estimate that evening. They worked long days through pouring rain to get the job done on time and worked with us as we made some design changes. To top it off it was an off grid build down a muddy forest road that has scared some other people off. We are very happy with the work they did, great people and wonderful to work with.
February 11, 2021

Heidi Hedahl

Jul 27 2020
I can’t thank Mike and his crew enough for repairing and completing the grading of my yard and leveling the sand and gravel. I was given a clear and reasonable quote and they fit the job into their schedule much sooner that I could have hoped. The job was beautifully done in a timely manner with no damage to the neighboring property. Thanks guys!!
February 11, 2021

Elizabeth Clifford

Jun 4 2019
Mike has high standards and is committed to delivering quality work no matter the task.
February 11, 2021

Leave A Review

Required

What is your full name?
rating fields
What is your email address?
What is your company name?
What do you think about us?